Father’s Day 2009

Have you gotten your Dad (or your husband) anything for Father’s Day? My Father has passed away so I will celebrate him by spending time with my husband and our children. When we get home from Michigan, our youngest son and I will make a card and craft when we get home and I am looking for something perfect. This is a hard decision because the things I would like to get him are too expensive right now.

Father’s day is about celebrating your Dad’s and not spending a lot, right? Save money and celebrate your dad and children’s father on the good stuff page!

One response to “Father’s Day 2009

  1. Well, hello there darling. Too bad for you that #1 my father is already dead and #2 he wasn’t a vampire. Perhaps you should turn some of that imagination and/or pent up anger to something more useful than silly spam comments.
    Have a great night and may the Lord bless you always!

Leave a Reply

