WWW dot EASYJET dot COM

Hello world.

As I have mentioned, my step daughter is going to Italy this summer for school. We would all like to go somewhere else other that just Rome and she has found a great way! Have you ever heard of EasyJet? I had not but if you look it up you will see that the fares are insanely cheap. I found a flight from Milan to Rome for $19.46EU one way. The train is a lot more expensive.

Definitely something that I will have to look into. Yippy!

2 responses to “WWW dot EASYJET dot COM

  1. Hello and thanks for visiting my blog! 🙂 I got my monkeys at http://thecutestblogontheblock.com. They have great stuff!!

    Please come back again – I just posted my first giveaway of a very good book!!

Leave a Reply

