Welcome To Goodwill

Hello World!

I made a trip to Goodwill this past Saturday. With a little more time and money it could have been a really good venture. I sure do with that the “buyouts” were 50% off too! Still, I managed to get three skirts, one Ann Taylor, one Silkland and one, well, I can’t remember. I also picked up a pair of shorts, a nice golf shirt and a swim suit for my husband, two movies and the cutest shoes ever!

The total cost: $28.05

Being there with my 6 year old son who picks out more junk than I do, so not priceless. Don’t give that kid a shopping cart!

Leave a Reply

