Page Background for Blogger

I tried a few different pages today and didn’t like any of them! Or, at least not the way that they turned out. The ones that I really liked didn’t show the whole page. The last one that I picked, which is on there now, I picked because I liked the middle and that is all that seemed to show up. I do not like the sides on this one though.

Does anyone have a recommendation on a background for this blog? Or a cooking one? Or a health blog? I would like to change all of my blogs.

Thanks,
Christina

One response to “Page Background for Blogger

  1. Hmmm…have you found anything at cutestblogontheblock? That’s the only one I know of… there may be others like it though. I don’t know squat about html but I sure wish I did! Good luck! Thanks for stopping by my blog, it’s nice to ‘meet’ you 🙂

    Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

