Hanging Out In NYC…

Ok, fine. So I can see the LGA airport from here but it’s still in New York City! And, now that I am here and actually in my hotel room I can tell you what a great day it was in the life of flights in and out of NYC. The last time that I blogged about not being too late we had a huge traffic delay.

I am relieved to be done for the day because even though I only had three flights today, it was still a biggy. Tomorrow, I only have one flight to Kansas City. Oh yeah, there’s supposedly a snow storm there. That should make for a interesting day. Hopefully the snow will be gone by tomorrow.

Tomorrow morning.

Leave a Reply

