Travels coming to an end for this Mom…

…at least for today. Of course our plane is late due to a mechanical in Sarasota. So, now we have to wait for a “50” to come and rescue us. I would be so pleased to be home by 10:00 PM. Of course, Joe and Michael will have to come get me. I can’t wait to see my guys. I hope that my son, Michael is not too mad at me for leaving him for three whole days. Luckily, he has a great daddy at home but that doesn’t make me miss him any less. Somebody is getting some big hugs and kisses soon.
Leave a Reply

